[Music] Reekado Banks – Off The Record (Full EP)


Nigerian Talented Artiste, Reekado Banks dished out his anticipated project titled “Off The Record EP”.

The highly anticipated project has guest appearance from Mr Eazi, Harmonize, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz & Others.

Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP Tracklist

1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Happy Yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rora || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mama (feat. Harmonize) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.