[Music] Olamide 999 (Full EP)


YBNL head honcho, Olamide dishes out his long-awaited project, “999” EP.

A project of 9-tracks Featuring Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

Olamide – 999 Tracklist

1. No Time|| DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa – E & Jackmill || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonma! || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mojo (feat. Jayboi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3

999 by Olamide

Want Do You Think About This Ep?

Share With Friends!!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.