[Music] Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand (Full EP)


Banku Music Header, Mr Eazi debuts his much-awaited Extended play titled “One Day You Will Understand EP”.

The New Project is Compiled With 4 Tracks With Guest of Appearance of C Natty & King Promise.

Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand EP Tracklist 

1. Baby I’m Jealous (feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2 . I No Go Give Up on You || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3 . Ògógóro No Sweet Pass Pami || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4 . Baby This Your Body Na Gòbe Fine Fine Sweet (Feat. C Natty) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.