[Music] May D – May Day EP


Confam Records frontier, May D Unleash his highly anticipated extended play titled “May Day”.

The Much anticipated Project is compiled with 6 Solid tracks with Guest appearance of Wande Coal, 9ice, Stanley Enow.

May D – May Day EP Tracklist

1. Call My Name (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Carry || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dey Normal || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Somebody (feat. 9ice) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. High With You || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Belong (feat. Stanley Enow) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.