[Music] Efe – NonStop (Full EP)


Talented Nigerian Artist, Efe Unleash his much anticipated playlist Album titled “NonStop”.

The Highly Anticipated Project is Compiled with 6-soild tracks With No Features.

Efe – NonStop EP Tracklists

1. Ghetto Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Belinda || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Africana || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Samba || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Number One || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Sho Mo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.