[Music] Brymo – Libel (Full EP)


Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Brymo has released his much anticipated extended playlist titled “Libel EP”.

The new extended play contains just 5 tracks and it comes as a follow up to his “Yellow” album released back in April this year.

“Libel” extended play boasts of guest appearance from Deborah Prest.

Brymo – Libel EP Tracklist

1. Ascendancy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Love and Paradoxes || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Messiah Complexes || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. The Phoenix || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Time (feat. Deborah Prest) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.