[Album] Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)


Nigerian highlife music duo, Umu Obiligbo has released their new project titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album.

Their new project, “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album is a 10-tracks work which features the like of Victor AD, Zoro and record producer, Bube.

With production credit from Solshyne, Soularge and Bube.

Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) Album Tracklist

1. Chisom || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fine Bobo || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Oga Police (Feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. On God (Feat. Victor AD) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Respect || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Aka Chineke (Feat. Bube) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Know Your Friend || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Nma Nwanyi || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. They Must Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Amara || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.