[Album] L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes


Rasaki Records superstar, L.A.X has finally released his sophomore project, “ZaZa Vibes” album.

L.A.X’s second studio work, “ZaZa Vibes” album is compiled with 12 tracks and features TeknoMr EaziSimiTiwa SavagePeruzziTimiBoi and OmartheDJ.

The album guarantees top notch production from the like of Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.

L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album Tracklist

1. Lose My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Commando (Feat. Peruzzi & TimiBOI) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sade || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bum Bum (Feat. OmartheDJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sempe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Pere || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Superman || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Feeling || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Perfect (Feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Go Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Jara (Feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gobe (Remix Feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.