[Album] iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X


Free Download iLLbliss iLLy Chapo X Album | Download iLLy Chapo X Album by iLLbliss

The Goretti Company Honcho iLLbliss debuts his much-awaited studio album entitled “illy Chapo X.”

The album contains 17 tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Olamide, Yemi Alade, and Johnny Drille.

With production boost from Toye Aru, Kezyklef, Benjamz and others.

iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X Album Tracklists

1. God Made You King || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Heal || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Goddess || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Country || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kiss the Ring || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bizness || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kaku || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Upper Iweka (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Fever (feat. Yemi Alade) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Die There || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Superman (feat. Niniola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Generations || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Remember (feat. Johnny Drille) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Green White Green || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Bags Bags Bags || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Rest || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. 40 Ft Containers (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.